Past Auctions


The American Dream in Hygiene, CO.
This estate is a quintessential reflection of the American Dream. Two immigrants fled communist Czechoslovakia in the late 1960s, found each other in California, and in the 1970's settled in Hygiene, CO to build a life and home together over 50 years. The yard is full of grand statuaries. The home is full of vintage items from the old country and pieces from their far-reaching travels to over 80 countries around the world. Come browse this unique estate full of treasures!
Lots begin to close on Thursday 08/06/20 at 7PM MST
Pickup is Saturday 08/08/20 by appointment





Collector's Auction with Antiques, Native American, Tools, Fishing, Sporting, & More

Lots begin to close on Thursday 07/09/20 at 7PM MST
Pickup is Sunday 07/12/20 by appointment





Combined Estates w/Mid Century, Antiques, & Southwestern Items

Lots begin to close on Friday 05/29/20 at 7PM MST
Pickup is Sunday 05/31/20 10AM - 6PM MST by appointment





Selling It All & Hitting the Road in Longmont
Lots begin to close on Thursday 06/04/20 at 7PM MST
Pickup is Saturday 06/06/20 10AM - 6PM MST by appointment


Something for Everyone in Fort Collins, CO

Lots begin to close on Thursday 02/20/20 at 7PM MST
Pickup is Saturday 02/22/20 10AM - 4PM MST


Contemporary Furnishings & Vintage Collectibles in Longmont, CO
Lots begin to close on Friday 02/21/20 at 6PM MST
Pickup is Sunday 02/23/20 10AM - 4PM MST


Impeccable Estate in Johnstown!
This is an amazing sale of meticulously kept high end woodworking, home improvement, automotive, and gun smithing tools, ammo, vintage electronics, Lionel trains, coins, and other vintage items! Many items have their original packaging! This owner took great care of his treasures and they are ready for a new home.

We are selling this estate in 2 auctions because there are so many amazing lots! Part 1 closes on 11/6 and Part 2 closes on 11/7. Pick up is all in one day so bid on both and pick up all your winnings at the same place and time (Saturday 11/9)